WISDOM INSPIRE — RECORDED DOCUMENT COMPARISON Date: 9 September 2026 Product: https://agents.wisdom-inspire.xin/workbench Assistant: File Q&A (the product's original label is 文件问答) Materials: three fictional demonstration documents, not customer documents. This is a text transcription of the submitted request, review follow-up and final returned answer. The first draft is not reproduced here. This file is not a new AI-generated report and is not a procurement approval or commercial offer. ATTACHMENTS purchase-requirements.md — 885 bytes supplier-a-quote.md — 727 bytes supplier-b-quote.md — 660 bytes The exact input files are downloadable beside this record on the website. INITIAL REQUEST Supplier quotation comparison — fictional demonstration materials. Compare supplier-a-quote.md and supplier-b-quote.md against purchase-requirements.md. Reply entirely in English. Produce: 1. A concise comparison table covering quantity, display specification, USB-C power, delivery, warranty, accessories and price. 2. A separate list of explicit differences and missing evidence. Distinguish a stated non-compliance from an unstated detail; do not assume an omitted item is excluded. 3. The quoted total-price difference and a short list of questions to confirm with the suppliers. Cite the source filename and section ID for each finding so a reviewer can check it. Use only the three attached materials; do not search the web, invent certifications or missing terms, contact anyone, make a purchase, or change any external business records. Do not make a final supplier award decision. Keep the result compact enough for a purchasing colleague to review. This is not a customer case. REVIEW FOLLOW-UP Review the source references in your previous answer before it is used as a demonstration. Section B5 is the price section, so it cannot by itself establish that accessories are unstated. Re-check the entire supplier-b-quote.md for missing details and cite the whole quotation where an absence has no dedicated section. Return the complete concise comparison in English, including the comparison table, explicit non-compliances versus missing information, price difference and follow-up questions. Keep section citations for facts actually stated in a section. Do not invent terms, contact anyone, or make a purchasing decision. FINAL RETURNED ANSWER — COPIED FROM WORKBENCH ### Comparison Table | Criteria | Purchase Requirements (purchase-requirements.md) | Supplier A (supplier-a-quote.md) | Supplier B (supplier-b-quote.md) | |-------------------------|--------------------------------------------------|----------------------------------|----------------------------------| | **Quantity** | 20 desktop monitors (R1) | 20 desktop monitors (A1) | 20 desktop monitors (B1) | | **Display Specification** | 27-inch IPS, 2560 × 1440 (R2) | 27-inch IPS, 2560 × 1440 (A1) | 27-inch IPS, 2560 × 1440 (B1) | | **USB-C Power Delivery** | At least 65 W (R3) | 65 W (A2) | 45 W (B2) | | **Delivery** | On or before 15 October 2026 (R4) | By 12 October 2026 (A3) | By 22 October 2026 (B3) | | **Warranty** | Three years on-site (R5) | Three-year on-site (A4) | One-year return-to-depot (B4) | | **Accessories** | One USB-C cable per monitor (R6) | One USB-C cable per monitor (A5) | Not specified (Supplier B quote) | | **Price (HKD)** | Unit and total prices inclusive of delivery and taxes (R7) | Unit: HKD 2,400, Total: HKD 48,000 (A6) | Unit: HKD 2,200, Total: HKD 44,000 (B5) | ### Explicit Differences and Missing Information 1. **USB-C Power Delivery** - **Supplier A**: Complies with the requirement (65 W, A2). - **Supplier B**: Does not comply with the requirement (45 W, B2). 2. **Delivery Date** - **Supplier A**: Complies with the requirement (by 12 October 2026, A3). - **Supplier B**: Does not comply with the requirement (by 22 October 2026, B3). 3. **Warranty** - **Supplier A**: Complies with the requirement (three-year on-site, A4). - **Supplier B**: Does not comply with the requirement (one-year return-to-depot, B4). 4. **Accessories** - **Supplier A**: Complies with the requirement (one USB-C cable per monitor, A5). - **Supplier B**: Missing information (not specified in the entire supplier-b-quote.md). ### Quoted Total-Price Difference - **Supplier A Total Price**: HKD 48,000 - **Supplier B Total Price**: HKD 44,000 - **Difference**: HKD 4,000 (Supplier B is lower) ### Questions to Confirm with Suppliers 1. **Supplier B - USB-C Power Delivery** - Can you provide a model that supports at least 65 W power delivery through USB-C? (B2) 2. **Supplier B - Delivery Date** - Is it possible to deliver all 20 units by 15 October 2026? (B3) 3. **Supplier B - Warranty** - Can you offer a three-year on-site warranty instead of a one-year return-to-depot warranty? (B4) 4. **Supplier B - Accessories** - Do you include one USB-C cable with each monitor? If not, can this be included? (Not specified in the entire supplier-b-quote.md) This summary should help in reviewing the quotes and making an informed decision.